Closure Dates 2021

  • Winter/Christmas Break starts December 24, 2020 (Centre closed)
  • January 1, 2021 (Friday) – Winter/ Christmas Break
  • February 12, 2021 (Friday) – PD Day
  • February 15, 2021 (Monday) – Family Day
  • April 2, 2021 (Friday) – Good Friday
  • April 5, 2021 (Monday) – Easter Monday
  • May 24, 2021 (Monday) – Victoria Day
  • July 1, 2021 (Thursday) – Canada Day
  • July 30, 2021 (Friday) – PD Day
  • August 2, 2021 (Monday) – Heritage Day
  • September 6, 2021 (Monday) – Labour Day
  • October 11, 2021 (Monday) – Thanksgiving
  • November 11, 2021 (Thursday) – Remembrance Day
  • December 24, 2021 (Friday) thru to December 31, 2021 (Friday) – Winter/Christmas Break